China extends visa-free travel for 12 countries until end of 2025
05/08/2024|1:45:10 PM|Visa Guide News

China has decided to extend visa-free travel for a total of 12 countries until December 31, 2025, permitting unrestricted entry for short stays.

The countries include Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, the Netherlands, Spain, and Switzerland.

In line with the visa-free policy, passport holders of the 12 countries mentioned above can enter China without the need to obtain a visa for stays not exceeding 15 days.

Read original article